Monkey Shines (Vinyl Record)

Monkey Shines, Front




Side 1
1. Coming Back For More
2. Monkeyshines
3. The Day
4. Really Good Time
5. Hotter Than Hot

Side 2
1. Pocket Full of Sunshine
2. I've Been Waiting For You
3. Never Come Down
4. Obliterate Your Mind
5. Don't You Know You?

All songs written by TJ Swan